2019가을워커

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자딸바부 조회 1회 작성일 2020-11-22 18:30:04 댓글 0

본문

DR. MARTENS ORIGINALS IN SEOUL #3 | 2019 가을을 앞두고, 이 도시 서울의 한 가운데를 누비는 닥터마틴 피플

Dr. Martens originals wearers met in the city of Seoul before Autumn.

가을신발 트렌드 자라 망고 신상 롱부츠, 워커, 앵클부츠 | FALL SHOES RUNWAY & ZARA, MANGO TRENDS 2020 BOOTS, CHAIN SHOES

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/californiasaras/?hl=en
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7AA61rThi8cCH1aSmorZhg

안녕하세요 여러분 #캘리포니아세라 입니다~
오늘은 패션 스타일링에서 빼놓을수없는 2020년 신발트렌드
런웨이와 자라\u0026망고에서 비교하며 살펴보아용~
제 영상이 좋으셨다면 좋아요!!!
그리고 다음 소식이 궁금하시다면 구독!!!
영상을 빨리 보고 싶으시면 알람!!!
꼭 부탁드려요~
#가을신발 #가을부츠 #자라신발

Hi guys!!
I’d love to share a video for FALL SHOES TRENDS 2020. Let’s check out new fall shoes at ZARA and MANGO today! Hope you enjoy my video today! If you like my videos, please don’t forget to subscribe to my channel and hit the like button, and turn on the notification too!
Thank you and have a great day! LOVE U!
#fallshoes #boots #zarashoes

[THX 100K!] The Garden of Morning Calm Afternoon Walk In Autumn Tour Korea 경기도 가평군 아침고요수목원 가을 오후 산책

안녕하세요 여러분, 서울워커 입니다.
지난해 가을 1천명을 시작으로 시청자 여러분의 꾸준한 사랑 덕분에 어느새 10만 구독자를 달성하게 되었어요, 진심으로 감사합니다! 앞으로 더욱 걷기 좋은 영상으로 찾아뵙도록 하겠습니다! 오늘은 경기도 가평군에 위치한 아침고요수목원의 가을 오후를 함께 산책합시다. 길이 좁고 언덕이 많아 영상이 평소와 달리 고르지 못한 점 양해 부탁드립니다. 늘 언제나 감사합니다!

촬영일자: 2020년 10월
날씨: 맑음 ☀️
기온: 12℃

아침 7시 당신의 하루를 저의 영상과 함께 시작합시다!
영상이 마음에 드셨다면 다음 영상을 위해 구독과 좋아요, 알림 설정 부탁드립니다.
그럼 오늘도 행복한 하루 되세요!

Hello my friends, I'm Nathan, Seoul Walker.
Starting with 1,000 people last fall, we have reached 100,000 subscribers in a year. Thank you very much! I will show you more interesting and diverse Korean walking videos in the future! Today, let's take a walk at 'The Garden of Morning Calm' located in Gapyeong-gun, Gyeonggi-do. Please understand that the video is uneven unlike usual due to the narrow road and many hills. Always thank you! ❤️

Filmed: October 2020
Weather: Sunny ☀️
Temperature: 12℃ / 53 ℉

► Join Seoul Walker's Channel Membership! 멤버십 가입
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSZXwdBppzhYpcqf69WNOIg/join

► Please support me for the next better videos!
https://www.paypal.me/nathancha

The video is uploaded at 7am (⏱LA 3pm, Mexico City 5pm, NYC 6pm, São Paulo 7pm, Buenos Aires 7pm, London 11pm / Paris 12am, Roma 12am, Москва́ 1am, New Delhi 4am, Jakarta 5am, HCM 5am, Sydney 8am) in Korea time.

The Garden of Morning Calm (Korean: 아침고요수목원) is an arboretum located at the east of Seoul, in the Gapyeong district of South Korea. On 300,000 m², it houses 5,000 species of plants, some rare or endangered and attracts 600,000 tourists per year. The name of this garden reminds that Korea is often nicknamed the "country of the morning calm". There are different festivals in this garden, especially in winter with a light festival.

Designed in 1996 by professor Han San-kyung of Sahmyook University with the ambition of spreading the Korean interpretation of beauty, it is an artistic space based on concepts of asymmetry and balance. It is divided into twenty sections. The Garden of Plants, for example, is home to about 1,000 species of flowers from all over Korea. The most popular part is Sukgeun Garden, which takes the shape of the Korean peninsula, symbolizing the desire for reunification.

► Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/rHjuhB9uhAQFJh957
► Naver Maps: http://naver.me/53YzkdzG
► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/seoulwalker_official
► Contact(Business only): exploringthestreet@gmail.com

ASMR, sleep asmr, stress relief, relaxing sounds, seoul street, POV, street photography, filmlook, 35mm, street photography pov, gopro8, street camera, street photographer, vlog, 3D sounds, Binaural Sound, travel guide, peaceful, wave sounds, ambience sounds, walkingtour, southkorea, seoul, 집중력 향상, 빗소리, 비내리는 소리, 우중산책, 수면음악, 힐링, 백색소음, 단풍여행지, 단풍여행, 가을여행, 서울로7017, 서울역, 서울스퀘어, 남산공원, Namsan tower

#walkingtour #Seoul #Korea

... 

#2019가을워커

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 895건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.ddoa.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz